top of page

YOUNG COSMONAUTS SCHOOL

ШЮК - Экскурсия в ЦПК 12-10-2022 (10).jpg

Description of the project.

Young Cosmonauts School (hereinafter referred to as YCS) is being created under the auspices of the Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center (hereinafter referred to as the GCTC), as a global network of local educational and training centers for children and youth united by a common goal that are to be established and will independently function in those countries, whose cosmonauts (astronauts) have ever been and/or will ever be trained in the GCTC.

 

The goal of the project.

Relying on the advanced developments and achievements of the GCTC in the field of selection and training of cosmonauts, as well as on the potential inherent in Russian Cosmism, to form in the participants of the Project a new worldview of a creative nature and, against this background, to introduce into society a system of ethical education, supported by a system of studying the basics of a healthy lifestyle, which is the trait of every cosmonaut.

 

Project objectives.

1) Development of programs and methods of education and training of young cosmonauts.

2) The creation in Russia, under the auspices of the GCTC, of a Training Center for Young Cosmonauts – the Young Cosmonauts School – as a standard, model and exemplar of an educational and training center for children and youth with the aim of further spreading and developing a network of similar centers around the world (see the item “Description of the project”).

3) The formation of an initiative group from among active cosmonauts and astronauts, which will, on the example of the Russian YCS, create and promote similar local educational and training centers in their countries.

4) Informational, engineering, moral, ethical and physical preparation of the project participants – children and youth – for the possibility and prospect of mastering the profession of "Cosmonaut" ("Astronaut").

5) Organization of the experience, knowledge and achievements exchange process between the representative offices of the YCS around the world.

6) Organization and holding of annual gatherings (conferences) of young cosmonauts on the territory of Russia under the auspices of the GCTC in order to get acquainted, exchange experience and form a joint plan and work programs united by a common creative goal.

7) Conducting regular live and/or online seminars (webinars) in local centers around the world.

8) The employment of the global YCS network to promote the ideas of Russian Cosmism and the Russian School of Psychoenergetics.

9) Formation of a stable environment for peaceful and constructive international communication and cooperation.

10) Creation of a social network for the exchange of information and operational interaction between all project participants.

11) Issue of periodical printed materials (informational thematic bulletins, the magazine “Young Cosmonaut”, brochures, manuals, heralds of YCS, etc.).

12) Recording, filming and release of audio and video products on the subject of YCS activities, including documentaries and feature films, video blogs, audio podcasts, radio broadcasts, songs, interviews etc.

13) Attracting the attention of the media and the entire world community to the importance of moral and ethical education of the younger generation; promotion of healthy lifestyle and a call for peaceful international cooperation.

bottom of page

ШКОЛА ЮНЫХ КОСМОНАВТОВ

ШЮК - Экскурсия в ЦПК 12-10-2022 (10).jpg

Описание проекта.

«Школа юных космонавтов» (далее – ШЮК) создаётся под эгидой ФГБУ «НИИ Центр подготовки космонавтов имени Ю. А. Гагарина» (далее – ЦПК), как глобальная сеть объединённых общей целью локальных воспитательно-образовательных центров для детей и молодёжи, созданных, расположенных и независимо функционирующих в тех странах, космонавты (астронавты) которых когда-либо проходили и/или будут проходить подготовку в ЦПК.

 

Цель проекта.

Опираясь на передовые разработки и достижения ЦПК в области отбора и подготовки космонавтов, а также на потенциал, заложенный в Русском Космизме, формировать у участников проекта новое мировоззрение созидательного характера и на этом фоне внедрить в общество систему этического воспитания, подкреплённую системой изучения основ здорового образа жизни (далее – ЗОЖ), характерного для космонавтов.

 

Задачи проекта.

1) Разработка программ и методик обучения, воспитания и тренировки юных космонавтов.

2) Создание в России под эгидой ЦПК Центра подготовки юных космонавтов – «Школы юных космонавтов» – как эталона, образца и модели воспитательно-образовательного центра для детей и молодёжи с целью дальнейшего распространения и развития сети подобных центров по всему миру (см. «Описание проекта»).

3) Формирование из числа действующих космонавтов и астронавтов инициативной группы, которая будет на примере Российской Школы юных космонавтов заниматься созданием и продвижением аналогичных локальных воспитательно-образовательных центров в своих странах.

4) Информационная, инженерно-техническая, морально-нравственная, этическая и физическая подготовка участников проекта – детей и молодёжи – к возможности и перспективе освоения профессии «Космонавт» («Астронавт»), а также к работе на индустриально-промышленных комплексах по добыче полезных ископаемых, расположенных вне Земли.

5) Организация процесса обмена опытом, знаниями и достижениями между представительствами ШЮК по всему миру.

6) Организация и проведение под эгидой ЦПК на территории России ежегодных сборов (конференций) юных космонавтов с целью знакомства, обмена опытом и формирования совместных плана и программ работы, объединённых общей созидательной целью.

7) Проведение регулярных живых и/или «онлайн» семинаров (вебинаров) в локальных центрах по всему миру.

8) Использование глобальной сети ШЮК для продвижения идей Русского Космизма и русской школы психоэнергетики в масштабах мирового сообщества.

9) Формирование устойчивой среды для мирного, конструктивного, созидательного международного общения и сотрудничества.

10) Создание социальной сети для обмена информацией и оперативного взаимодействия между всеми участниками проекта.

11) Выпуск периодической печатной продукции (информационных тематических бюллетеней, журнала «Юный космонавт», брошюр, методичек, вестников ШЮК и т.д.).

12) Запись, съёмка и выпуск аудио- и видеопродукции по тематике деятельности ШЮК, в том числе документальных и художественных фильмов, видеоблогов, аудиоподкастов, радиопередач, песен, интервью и т.д.

13) Привлечение внимания СМИ и всего мирового сообщества к достижениям отечественной космонавтики, к вопросу важности нравственно-этического воспитания подрастающего поколения; пропаганда ЗОЖ и призыв к мирному международному сотрудничеству.